

To elect 09 (Nine) Directors of the Company as fixed by the Board of Directors on August 27, 2020 in accordance with the Section 159(1) of the Companies Act, 2017 for the term of three year commencing from October 27, 2020. Names of retiring Directors are stated hereunder:

- 1) Mr. Khalid Aziz Mirza
- 2) Mr. Naveed Kamran Baloch
- 3) Mr. Nasim Hyder
- 4) Ms. Aminah Zahid Zaheer
- 5) Mr. Harukazu Yamaguchi
- 6) Mr. Yoshiaki Matsuoka
- 7) Mr. Masato Takata
- 8) Mr. Yohei Honda
- 9) Mr. Shaheen Amin

Any person who seeks to contest an election for the office of Director, shall whether he/she is a retiring Director or otherwise, file the documents as mentioned in the notice of the Annual General Meeting with the Company at its registered office not later than fourteen (14) days before the date of the meeting

Karachi: October 06, 2020 HAIDER ABBAS Company Secretary